sub_banner1.jpg

Dyer Insurance Agency

Clarksburg, West Virginia


Tim Dyer
President and Producer
(304) 624-5584, ext 105
tdyer@dyerinsgroup.com

Adam Dyer, CPCU
Producer
(304) 624-5584, ext 112
adyer@dyerinsgroup.com

John Thompson
Producer
(304) 624-5584, ext 111
jthompson@dyerinsgroup.com

Garland Walker
Producer
(304) 624-5584, ext 108
gwalker@dyerinsgroup.com

Sheila Mano
Vice President of Health Care Services
(304) 624-5584, ext 107
smano@dyerinsgroup.com

Debbie Hileman
Health and Life Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 109
dhileman@dyerinsgroup.com

Lisa Post
Health and Life Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 110
lpost@dyerinsgroup.com

Lisa Brown
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 103
lbrown@dyerinsgroup.com

Peggy Kellar
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 104
pkellar@dyerinsgroup.com

Janet Cox
Office Manager
(304) 624-5584, ext 106
jcox@dyerinsgroup.com

Shelli Anderson
Commercial Lines Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 102
sanderson@dyerinsgroup.com

Rosanna Funk
Commercial Lines Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 100
rfunk@dyerinsgroup.com

Traci Benedum
Workers’ Compensation Agent
(304) 624-5584, ext 101
tbenedum@dyerinsgroup.com

>

Dyer, Heflin, Bowers & Eckels

Morgantown, West Virginia


Adam Dyer, CPCU
Producer
(304) 599-3445, ext 114
adyer@dyerinsgroup.com

Ed Heflin
Producer
(304) 599-3445
eheflin@dyerinsgroup.com

Fred Horton
Producer
(304) 599-3445
fhorton@dyerinsgroup.com

Dennis Welton, CPCU
Producer
(304) 296-4443
dwelton@dyerinsgroup.com

Cathy Ables
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 599-3445
cables@dyerinsgroup.com

Carol Aaron
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 296-4443
caaron@dyerinsgroup.com

Kathy Lopez
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 599-3445
klopez@dyerinsgroup.com

Nancy Galusky
Commercial Lines Agent
(304) 599-3445
ngalusky@dyerinsgroup.com

Ann Nosbusch
Commercial Lines Agent
(304) 599-3445
anosbusch@dyerinsgroup.com

Rebecca Haught
Commercial Lines Agent
(304) 559-3445
rhaught@dyerinsgroup.com

Mountain Lakes Insurance Agency

Buckhannon, West Virginia


Robbie Skinner
Producer
(304) 472-8490
rskinner@dyerinsgroup.com

Annette Hyre
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 472-8490
ahyre@dyerinsgroup.com

Patty Williams
Personal Lines Agent
(304) 472-8490
pwilliams@dyerinsgroup.com